Products from Gretchen

1 From 18
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Gretchen - Crocus Small Shoulderbag - Navy Blue
Crocus Small Shoulderbag
The Crocus Small Shoulderbag by Gretchen is a puristically designed bag in the so-called "bucket format", made of a subtly textured cowhide with a lively two-tone color effect. The short handles are stylishly integrated into the bags'...
From €289.00 *
NEW
Gretchen - All In Shopper - Whiskey Brown Bronce
All in Shopper
o Stylish XL leather tote bag o Practical everyday format for carrying eg. of purchases, jackets, etc. o With short handles and long shoulder straps o Inside zip pocket for wallet, mobile phone, keys o Italian calfskin combined with...
€439.00 *
NEW
Tango Small Shoulderbag - Production Sample - Taube
Gretchen - Tango Small Shoulderbag - Midnight...
Manufactured from fine, high quality Italian waxed cow leather, the combination of edgy, constructed and soft, matte elements form a passionate, intimate interaction. Like a couple engrossed in a vivid, expressive tango. Three rows of...
€339.00 *
NEW
Gretchen - Herren Handschuh Enno 8
Mens Gloves Modell 00020
* Men's glove made of cozy curly fur * sewn stitch by stitch in an elaborate hand seam * without separate inner lining - the fur warms the hands * timeless design with 3 decorative seams on the top
€149.00 *
Gretchen - Fortune Cookie - Cranberry Red Silver
Fortune Cookie
• beautifully shaped key case fully closed with zip • Crafted from soft Italian calfskin leather • With a brushed metal snap ring for fastening to a handbag • Inside strap with key ring You can never have too much luck – so carry your...
€69.90 *
Gretchen - Oyster Backpack Two - Midnight Black
Oyster Backpack Two
The feminine Oyster Backpack Two by Gretchen impresses with its stylish look. As a backpack, it offers high everyday comfort, and looks uniquely chic and elegant. The metal element in a brushed finish serves as a decorative ornament on...
€439.00 *
Gretchen - Fan Hobo - Night Blue Silver
Fan Hobo
- Ladies handbag with zig-zag pleating - Handcrafted in Italian calf leather - Drawstring-closure - Removable zip-closed interior bag - Comfortable shoulder strap Inspired by the elegance of traditional hand-held paper-fans, Gretchen's...
€539.00 *
Gretchen - Graphite Tote Two - Midnight Black Wave
Graphite Tote Two
Graphite Tote Two " Extravagantly shaped ladies bag " Double-zip opening for easy access " Soft Italian calf leather " Adjustable shoulder strap Gretchen's Graphite Tote Two comes in a geometrically shaped silhouette, lending it a unique...
€499.00 *
Crocus Smartphone Case
Crocus Smartphone Case
Gretchen‘s "Crocus Smartphone Case" in vertical-format is crafted in beautiful Italian cowhide. The design impresses with feminine chic: gently rounded lines and the braided metal chain lend this accessory its subtle elegance. The...
€149.00 *
Gretchen - Chess Hobo Two - Midnight Black
Chess Hobo Two
- Hand-braided Italian calfskin - Traditional craftsmanship - Classic shoulder bag in a puristic design - Large opening with zipper Fall in love with this hand-woven shoulder bag from Gretchen. The Chess Hobo Two skilfully pairs the...
€549.00 *
Gretchen - Braid Big Hobo - Midnight Black
Braid Hobo
- timeless shoulder bag in a puristic design - fine calfskin with braided structure - securely closed with zipper - versatile to combine Gretchen's Braid Hobo shoulder bag delights all lovers of purist aesthetics. The straight cut of the...
€399.00 *
Gretchen - Braid Big Hobo - Midnight Black
Braid Big Hobo
- Puristic bag design - Italian calfskin in braided structure - large every-day format - wide-cut comfortable shoulder strap True to the motto "less is more", the design of the Braid Big Hobo impresses with its straightforward...
€429.00 *
1 From 18

Register for the newsletter now
Get a 10% voucher for your next purchase *

Produkte von Gretchen

1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Gretchen - Crocus Smartphone Case - Antracite Metallic
Crocus Smartphone Case
Die hochformatige Handytasche „Crocus Smartphone Case“ aus italienischem Rindsleder besticht durch ihren femininen Chic: sanft gerundete Linien und die geflochtene Metallkette verleihen diesem Accessoire seine Eleganz. Der praktische...
149,00 €
Gretchen - Chess Hobo Two - Cranberry Red
Chess Hobo Two
- Von Hand geflochtenes italienisches Kalbsleder - Traditionelle Handwerkskunst - Klassische Schultertasche in puristischem Design - Große Öffnung mit Reißverschluss Verlieben Sie sich in diese handgeflochtene Schultertasche von...
549,00 €
Gretchen - Braid Big Hobo - Midnight Black
Braid Hobo
- zeitlose Schultertasche in puristischem Design - feines Kalbsleder in Flecht-Look - sicher mit Reißverschluss geschlossen - vielseitig zu kombinieren Gretchens Schultertasche Braid Hobo begeistert Liebhaber der puristischen Ästhetik....
399,00 €
Gretchen - Braid Big Hobo - Midnight Black
Braid Big Hobo
- Puristisches Taschen-Design - italienisches Kalbsleder in Flecht-Optik - großes Format mit viel Stauraum - breit geschnittener Schulterriemen Getreu dem Motto "weniger ist mehr" besticht das Design der Braid Big Hobo mit gradliniger...
429,00 €
Gretchen - Zeitgeist Tango Mini Pouch - Midnight Black Multicolor Metallic Salmon
Zeitgeist Tango Mini Pouch
Die Gretchen Zeitgeist Linie steht für individuell angefertigte Abendtaschen aus exotischen Ledern. Jede Tasche ist ein Unikat und wird in streng limitierter Auflage hergestellt. Eine ganz besondere Tasche für ganz besondere Frauen! Die...
399,00 €
Gretchen - Zeitgeist Tango Pouch - Pepper Red Gold Salmon
Zeitgeist - Tango Pouch
Die Gretchen Zeitgeist Linie steht für individuell angefertigte Abendtaschen aus exotischen Ledern. Jede Tasche ist ein Unikat und wird nur einmal in der jeweiligen Materialkombination hergestellt. Eine ganz besondere Tasche für ganz...
ab 899,00 €
Gretchen - Zeitgeist Tango Small Shoulderbag - Poppy Red Pirarrucu
Zeitgeist Tango Small Shoulderbag
Die Gretchen Zeitgeist Linie steht für individuell angefertigte Abendtaschen aus exotischen Ledern. Jede Tasche ist ein Unikat und wird nur einmal in der jeweiligen Materialkombination hergestellt. Eine ganz besondere Tasche für ganz...
ab 799,00 €
Gretchen - Smartphone Case Three - Jeans Blue
Smartphone Case Three
Die Handytasche „Smartphone Case Three“ im vertikalen Format wird am Lederriemen seitlich oder diagonal am Körper getragen. Die doppelte Klappe mit elegant eingearbeitetem Magnetverschluss sichert Ihr Mobiltelefon. Im Steckfach auf der...
149,00 €
Lyra Clutch
Lyra Clutch
Die Lyra Clutch steht für unser Design-Motto "weniger ist mehr". Die schlanke rechteckige Silhouette verkörpert einen einfachen und architektonischen Reiz, der zeitlos modern ist. Schräg geformt, bildet die Abdeckklappe eine Diagonale...
219,00 €
Gretchen - Dice Tote - Chianti Red
Dice Tote
Die Dice Tote aus glänzendem italienischem Kalbsleder begeistert – typisch Gretchen – durch ihre puristische Gradlinigkeit. Dank des tief geschnittenen Bodens ist diese mittelgroße Henkeltasche ein Raumwunder für den Alltag. Die separate...
429,00 €
Gretchen - 14mm Shoulder Strap - Midnight Black
Gretchen - 14mm Shoulder Strap - Midnight Black
14mm Shoulder Strap - Midnight Black
79,00 €
Gretchen - Envelope Keyring - Midnight Black Perch Glazed
Zeitgeist - Envelope Keyring
Der Envelope Keyring ist viel mehr als nur ein Schlüsselanhänger. Das kleine Mini-Täschchen in Cuvert-Form kann bis zu 8 Karten oder einige "Notfallmünzen" oder auch kleine Fotos Ihrer Liebsten aufbewahren. Ein verdeckter Druckknopf...
79,00 €
1 von 8

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden
Sichern Sie sich jetzt 10% Gutschein auf ihren nächsten Einkauf*