Anmelden
0 Artikel im Warenkorb
EN | DE
KATEGORIEN
FARBE
GRÖßE
PREIS

Gretchen - Awards
GOOD DESIGN AWARD
Tango Pouch triumphiert wieder! Die Exclusive Tango Midnight Black Torn hat den Good Design Award powered by Chicago Athenaum gewonnen! Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
A' DESIGN AWARD
Die Gretchen „Ebony Loop Bag Two“ spiegelt die zeitlose Moderne wieder in ihrem gradlinigen, organischen Design. Die Henkeltasche ist Gretchens moderne Interpretation der 60er Jahre und ist vielseitig tragbar und kombinierbar. Man kann sie am Griff tragen, am Handgelenk oder benutzt die abnehmbaren und verstellbaren Schulterriemen um sie sich einfach umzuhängen.Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
CHINA GOOD DESIGN AWARD
Und wieder einmal hat die Tango Pouch einen begehrten internationalen Designpreis erhalten. Der China Good Design Award reiht sich somit in die Liste der renommierten Auszeichnungen, die die Tango Pouch bisher verliehen bekam. Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
DAC WORLD'S LEADING DESIGNERS
This is to certify that on December 30, 2014, Anne-Christin Schmitt was ranked #1 from the top, among all designers who have competed in the Fashion and Travel Accessories Design Award in the last 6 years, organized by the A'Design Award & Competition.
DEUTSCHER DESIGNER CLUB
Wie raffiniert! Die Oyster Clutch ist kunstvoll und elegant zu gleich und besteht aus feinsten italienischen Leder. Sie können die Clutch zu einem legerem Outfit tragen oder am Abend zum elegantem Abendkleid kombinieren. Die Oyster Clutch ist kompakt und bietet reichlich Platz für ihre wichtigen Gegenstände. Sehr stylisch sind die zwei Klappbügel, mit denen die Clutch zum Hingucker wird.
SPARK AWARD
Wie raffiniert! Die Oyster Clutch ist kunstvoll und elegant zu gleich und besteht aus feinsten italienischen Leder. Sie können die Clutch zu einem legerem Outfit tragen oder am Abend zum elegantem Abendkleid kombinieren. Die Oyster Clutch ist kompakt und bietet reichlich Platz für ihre wichtigen Gegenstände. Sehr stylisch sind die zwei Klappbügel, mit denen die Clutch zum Hingucker wird. Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
GOOD DESIGN AWARD
Tango Pouch - Das Meisterwerk ! International ausgezeichnet mit mehreren Designpreisen unter anderem dem renommierten RED DOT Design Award oder den All American SPARKS Award! Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
REDDOT DESIGN AWARD
Tango Pouch - Das Meisterwerk ! International ausgezeichnet mit mehreren Designpreisen unter anderem dem renommierten RED DOT Design Award oder den All American SPARKS Award! Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
SPARK AWARD
Tango Pouch - Das Meisterwerk ! International ausgezeichnet mit mehreren Designpreisen unter anderem dem renommierten RED DOT Design Award oder den All American SPARKS Award! Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
SPARKS AWARD
Das angedeutet sechseckige Design der Tango Small Curvy Tote wird komplementär von einem doppelt betonten Dreiddemensionalen Profil unterstrichen.
Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
GERMAN DESIGN AWARD 2014
Raffinierte Konstruktionen und Schnitte zeichnet die Stellar Linie aus.
A DESIGN'S AWARD
Tango Pouch - Das Meisterwerk ! International ausgezeichnet mit mehreren Designpreisen unter anderem dem renommierten RED DOT Design Award oder den All American SPARKS Award! Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
GERMAN DESIGN AWARD 2013
Von der Pagodendächer der asiatischen Architektur inspiriert verkörpert die Gretchen Diamant Hobo Eleganz und Raffinesse zugleich.
SPARKS AWARD
Fließende Formen und ein Hauch von Luxus geben die Amber Shopper den charakteristischen Gretchen - Design.
Click here to see this award winning bag!
MIPEL INNOVATION PRICE
Dieses It-piece mit auffälliger Wanderbarkeit ist ein klassischer All-rounder, der gleichermaßen zu einer Partynacht und einem Businessmeeting passt.
Hier geht's zu der premierten Tasche!
Footer Trusted Shops PCI DATA

Login
0 Article(s) in cart
EN | DE
CATEGORIES
COLOR
SIZE
PRICE

Gretchen - Awards
CHINA GOOD DESIGN AWARD
And once again the Tango Pouch get a popular international design award. The China Good Design Award joins the list of renowned awards of the Tango Pouch. Click here to see this award winning bag!
DAC WORLD'S LEADING DESIGNERS
This is to certify that on December 30, 2014, Anne-Christin Schmitt was ranked #1 from the top, among all designers who have competed in the Fashion and Travel Accessories Design Award in the last 6 years, organized by the A'Design Award & Competition.
DEUTSCHER DESIGNER CLUB
How fancy! The Oyster Clutch is artistical and elegant at the same time! The fine calf leather in combination with the sophisticated design make this bag timeless. You can combine the Clutch to casual wear in your everyday-life or to an elegante evening outfit. The Oyster Clutch is practical and offers enough space for your items. The special feature of the Clutch are the two stylish frames with which it becomes a highlight.
SPARK AWARD
How fancy! The Oyster Clutch is artistical and elegant at the same time! The fine calf leather in combination with the sophisticated design make this bag timeless. You can combine the Clutch to casual wear in your everyday-life or to an elegante evening outfit. The Oyster Clutch is practical and offers enough space for your items. The special feature of the Clutch are the two stylish frames with which it becomes a highlight.Click here to see this award winning bag!
GOOD DESIGN AWARD
You'll never find anything comparable to this truly innovative design! What a modern yet wearable piece of art. Structuring elements underneath the fine leather surface add that extra-notch of style refinement. Click here to see this award winning bag!
REDDOT DESIGN AWARD
You'll never find anything comparable to this truly innovative design! What a modern yet wearable piece of art. Structuring elements underneath the fine leather surface add that extra-notch of style refinement. Click here to see this award winning bag!
SPARK AWARD
You'll never find anything comparable to this truly innovative design! What a modern yet wearable piece of art. Structuring elements underneath the fine leather surface add that extra-notch of style refinement. Click here to see this award winning bag!
SPARKS AWARD
The hexagonal design of the Tango Small Curvy Tote is complimentarily accentuated by a doubly accented boarder.
Click here to see this award winning bag!
GERMAN DESIGN AWARD 2014
This small pillbox format is all about its eccentric hexagonal shape. Underlined by thoughtfully positioned cuts and the interplay of matte and shiny leathers the Stellar Small Shoulder Bag is both edgy and classy.
A DESIGN'S AWARD
You'll never find anything comparable to this truly innovative design! What a modern yet wearable piece of art. Structuring elements underneath the fine leather surface add that extra-notch of style refinement. Click here to see this award winning bag!
GERMAN DESIGN AWARD 2013
"The pagoda-roofs of Asian architecture have inspired me when creating the Diamond Hobo", explains designer Anne-Christin Schmitt.
SPARKS AWARD
Flowing shapes, constructed forms and a soft luxurious touch make the Amber shopper a characteristic Gretchen.
Click here to see this award winning bag!
MIPEL INNOVATION PRICE
This It-piece with its striking versatility is a classy all-rounder equally fit for a fun night out or a business meeting.
Click here to see this award winning bag!
Footer Trusted Shops PCI DATA